Gobekli Tepe and the Sphinx

CR 879

Billy:
Effectively, it really pleases me. But I also find it gratifying that human beings from all over the world are interested in what we talk about together when we have our conversations. This is demonstrated, for example, by the following email that Berke sent to Bernadette from Turkey. Berke is a friend from Turkey who is in regular contact with us, mainly with Bernadette. He now writes the following regarding the conversation we recently had with each other,
where he also sent some pictures that were taken and show the ruins that were excavated at the place that I still half-remember when I was there with Sfath and saw how human beings lived and worked back then, got along very well and ran a democracy that was really a democracy that bore no resemblance whatsoever to the fraudulent which today is widespread worldwide as an alleged democracy and is based on the fact that a majority system is valid in elections, which does not correspond in any wise to a democracy, but rather, if you look at it somewhat favourably, to a ‘partial democracy’, i.e. half and half, but which has nothing whatsoever to do with a true democracy. However, as far as the following email is concerned, Berke has written the following interesting thing, which relates to my memories of earlier times with Sfath, when I was with him a long time ago among a people in eastern Turkey and experienced and learnt a lot:
Dear Bernadette,
Hello, dear friend. How are you all doing? It has been a while since we have not written to each other. I am doing very well and I am still on holiday with my family until the first week of March. But the reason for my writing is different: a few hours ago I was looking at the last contact report and read Billy’s explanation of the origin of democracy. When I read his lines, it suddenly occurred to me where he was with Sfath about 11,000 years ago. Only one place corresponds to his description and the year, namely Göbeklitepe (bulbous hill). The site is located in the south-eastern Turkish city of Şanlıurfa, and a certain Klaus Schmidt led the excavations at this archaeological site from 1996 to 2014. I assume this is the person Billy told about the experience he had been on with Sfath.
Now to the word Billy introduced, ‘Orlakta’, which is very close to the Turkish word ‘Ortak’ in use today, meaning ‘something shared that belongs to common property’, ‘common participation’ or simply ‘partner’. We also call the word for sickle ‘Orak’, which comes from the same verb for harvesting, dividing, cutting and mowing, which is a simple tool for agriculture and farming, as did the peoples of the site at the time. I searched the dictionaries of the languages spoken at the time and in the region, but could not find anything very similar to ours, so it remains just an assertion of mine.
Unfortunately, many documentary films have been made about Göbeklitepe and many controversial claims have emerged that this site has been treated in the same way as the Giza pyramids, namely that extraterrestrials helped build them or that the megaliths are stargates or represent ancient technology. Recently, a new stone statue was found depicting a man with an uncircumcised penis. The Turkish government censored this when it was broadcast on national television, and as far as I know, the part of the stone figure found on which the penis is carved has since been removed and mutilated.
Billy I would like to ask if there was any extraterrestrial influence in this site at the time, which I am not assuming at all, also what ethnic group and for what purpose they built this site. A few years ago, when I was not yet thoroughly familiar with the Meier case, I asked Christian a similar question and he only told me that the earliest pyramids are much older than Göbeklitepe, about 73,000 years old. I also checked to see if Göbeklitepe had been talked about before, but could not find anything about it in the contact reports. I am also adding some pictures of the newly found stone figure and the area in general.
Best regards and Salome,
Berke
And there are the pictures he emailed along showing some of the ancient ruins of what is left to this day of what I now somehow remember it looking like back then:
So that was what Berke emailed, and to his questions I can only say what I remember from back then, such as that there was no talk of ‘aliens’ somehow, at least Sfath did not translate anything like that to me from what he talked to people. Also the language translator that Sfath gave me, just in case, did not translate a word as ‘extraterrestrial’, ‘stars’, ‘sky’ or anything that would have indicated outer space or anything like that. But instead, and I remember this well, there was talk of commonality, hunting, bird life, worship and common labour, personal property, common property, regulation and management of all things, and so on. I remember that really well, because Sfath explained a lot of what he had learnt in conversation. And I also remember that these human beings were an extensive community of many thousands, which they called ‘Denes’ or something like that, I do not remember the exact name, but they had a sign that has stayed with me to this day, which I can also record for you here. …
It looks like this, and Sfath explained to me that this community used signs for certain things, like this one for ‘community’, which had already been used by their earliest ancestors, who, as Sfath explained, are said to have ‘invented’ it well over 6,000 years earlier. He further explained at that time that this sign would be used and spread far into the future and even preserved until the time of Jmmanuel. Although I have never seen it anywhere since then, when Sfath and I were with these people, I think that it has been preserved, as Sfath said. And what Berke writes about the statue and also emailed a picture, it is idiotic that the statue was damaged for religious reasons, because when it was made, there was no Islam yet that demanded penis circumcision, which only came about because … Well, if he now also mentions the pyramids of Giza resp. If he now refers to the pyramids of Giza and their age, then the archaeologists’ claim that they are only a few millennia old cannot be challenged, although their actual origin dates back to around 70,000 years ago, but were only ‘renovated’ a few thousand years ago. The Sphinx, which was previously created as a lioness and whose head was cut off and replaced with a human head, was also altered several millennia ago. Forgeries were already conjured up in ancient times, just as original things were also simply changed and adapted to new circumstances etc., such as the head of the Sphinx, which unintentionally appears as a ‘forgery’, but truthfully does not correspond to a forgery, because it was only a change and adaptation to a new government.

CR 877

If the word democracy is understood in its value of origin, then it does not simply go back as a language to the ancient Greek compound word ‘demos’, meaning people, and ‘kratos’, meaning might, power, rule, which emerged around 450 BC. The truth is that this term originated and was coined thousands of years earlier, around 11,000 years ago, in the area now known as south-east Turkey, by human beings who were basically hunter-gatherers and who settled and began to farm. I remember this because I was there with Sfath with a large group of human beings who were labouring together to build stone structures. They did all the work and decisions together, everything and anything, which they called – I do not remember exactly – ‘Orlakta’ or something like that, which Sfath translated for me from their language as ‘together’. The meaning was that everyone worked together, everyone decided something together and did everything together and carried it out together and so on. When Sfath spoke to these human beings, he was told that everything would only be achieved with the absolute agreement of all those involved, with not even one human being against it. It was said that if this turned out to be the case, that a resolution could not be passed on something that had been proposed, planned or requested by just one human being, then the matter would be shelved. I kept that to myself all those years and kept quiet about it. I only told a young man from Germany in confidence once, when he came to see me in Hinwil at the beginning of the 1970s about an article in a German magazine – I cannot remember what it was called – that had ‘hawked’ my photos to H. Sch. His name was Keller, I remember, his nickname was Klaus or something like that, he was about 20 years old and was very interested in UFOs. But when I told him that the Plejaren had nothing to do with them, as I also did not, he just wanted to know where in south-east Turkey Sfath and I were with the people who did everything together. After that I did not hear from him again, but many years later, it was towards the end of the 1990s or the beginning of the 2000s, I cannot remember exactly, he then made an effort to find my telephone number and phoned me. He said that he had not forgotten me and had been following what was going on around me all these years, and that he was in contact with …, who was sending him all the information, but that I should not say anything about it. He explained to me why I should keep my mouth shut and why I should also continue to do so, that Mrs … Well, anyway, he said that, according to my information, he had actually found old walls somewhere in south-east Turkey, a place called Görlik or something, but I do not remember the name exactly, and that was probably the place where Sfath and I were. And what I explained to the young man in Hinwil, the term ‘Orlakta’, which was mentioned to me around 11,000 years ago, had spread as a term and even thousands of years later had changed again and again and had been preserved in other languages and meanings and had finally been taken up in Mesopotamia and then much later, around 500 BC, in Ancient Greece and then later also brought to Europe, where it became known as ‘democracy’. He had researched this thoroughly and wanted to write a book about it, but he could only say something about it when he could also provide full evidence. Mrs … was keeping what he had in his possession for him, but he reckoned it would take him another 20 or 25 years to collect and research everything. He then also gave me Mrs …’s address, which I could contact, but he asked me not to ever officially mention her name because … Unfortunately, I was no longer able to reach her by phone two months later, so I wanted to visit her in person with Marcel Hirt and learnt that she and her husband had been killed in a car accident in France. This also put an end to my contact with Keller, who I have never heard from again to this day, because Mrs …’s surviving daughter knew nothing about anything.
If I now go on to talk about the concept of democracy, then it has to be said that it originated with the first ‘peasants’ around 11,000 years ago in south-east Turkey, and since this became ‘native’ to ancient Greece, it has given rise to the value of ‘popular rule’, which means that in a democratic state, the people alone are the sovereign of the state and have supreme state power in every respect. All political decisions are therefore made solely by the united will of a population, but not by a majority will resp. not by a majority of votes, consequently only a single vote against makes a ballot invalid.

CR 879

CR 877

Leave a comment