The First Man on Mars

CR 377


Billy:
Then, I would like to ask you now, is it possible that you could possibly take me to the red-brown planet Mars again?

Ptaah:
40. It will be possible.
41. But why do you want that?

Billy:
If it is possible, I would like to see one of those beautiful sunrises on Mars again, because there they have such a different effect in their wonderful blue radiation than here on Earth. I also feel the need – even if it may seem strange to you – to take another walk on the 27,000-metre-high volcanic mountain Olympus Mons. It was a very special experience for me last time, even though I was cut off from the outside world by the space suit. And if it is possible, I would also like to take a small piece of that volcanic matter with me, as it was shown to me by Quetzal and Semjase and in which sulphur bacteria were found when I was allowed to look at it in the apparatus.

Ptaah:
42. Your wish does not seem strange to me at all, my friend, because I too sometimes have the desire to see certain places and things again or to walk around in certain places.
43. Of course, I will personally fulfill this wish on occasion.
44. But if I am not able to do it myself in the foreseeable future, then I will commission Florena to do it.
45. However, as far as the sulphur matter is concerned, for your own safety it might not be advisable to take any of it with you.
46. And what more is to be said:
47. For more than 2,000 years you have been the only person on planet Earth who has been able to make such space journeys and visit planets and moons of the SOL system as well as alien systems and galaxies.
48. Jmmanuel was the last person who was born on Earth to be able to make such journeys into space, and this was made possible by my great-grandfather Gaabriel.

Billy:
What do you think about the matter of sulphur, why should it be dangerous for me? And your great-grandfather Gabriel was, of course. Nowadays they spell the name with an a. What does the name mean again?

Ptaah:
49. ‘The Mighty One of Creation’. –
50. Think of the authorities regarding sulphur matter from Mars if they became aware of it.

Billy:
But you also brought me metals and crystals.

Ptaah:
51. They contained no living organisms.

Billy:
I see. Okay, then don’t. But there’s something else: On Mars I saw the polar ice masses, but also on your devices, that there is a lot of ice under the surface of Mars, which used to be water on the surface and has seeped away. As far as I know, the earthly scientists still have no idea about this, so I would like to know whether they were not able to determine this with their probes?

Ptaah:
52. Before this fact brings real knowledge through research, it will still take some time.
53. But now I have some things to discuss with you concerning our higher spiritual teachings, if you do not mind?

Billy:
Of course. We can start right away, because I have no questions or wishes at the moment.

One thought on “The First Man on Mars

  1. Pingback: NASA’s Curiosity views first ‘sun rays’ on Mars | Cosmic Love

Leave a comment