A Birthday to Remember

CR 672

Continuation of the Contact Conversation
Friday, 3rd February 2017, 14:21
Billy:
You are here very quickly Ptaah, dear friend, but be welcome and greeted. But … sorry it somehow seems to me as if something moves you; you refrain from saying something, it seems to me.
Ptaah:
25. Sorry, I’m a little absent-minded, but that’ll all go away.
26. But it’s always amazing how fast you perceive my movements, but also how fast you perceive people’s movements.

Ptaah:
29. Actually, I’ve always known everything you say very well, but it’s still interesting to hear everything in your own words.
30. But now dear friend …
Billy:
Yes, I know, I have talked a lot again, because we should now turn to the things with the conspiracy theories.
Ptaah:
31. That’s what I was thinking about, but we’ll do that later when I come here again the following night, because now something else is up ahead, namely what you already noticed when I came here, namely that something moves me that I suppress.
Billy:
Aha, the oppressed is pressing more now, my friend?
Ptaah:
32. You can say that because it’s time we left now.
Billy:
I don’t see what you mean, where should we go?
Ptaah:
33. It is time for me to open the gate because we have to use it now and go through it because we are expected in a few minutes.
Billy:
Where is it?
Ptaah:
34. I want to tell you this, but you should not call up or write down anything about all this later, what you will experience during the next two and a half hours and what will be spoken, because the whole thing should only serve your joy and your rest and make today – when you have turned 80 years old in the late morning hours – a unique experience for you.
35. As we walk through the gate, you will be able to greet everyone you have met during our contact time.
36. Everyone wants to talk to you and be with you for the next two and a half hours.
Billy:
… That … I, … well, if you say so, but I’m just in my house slippers. This is a bit inconvenient, I think, because …
Ptaah:
37. This is not a problem, because at the meeting place, Quetzal’s log cabins, there is early sunny summer weather.
Billy:
Wow, then we’re going to Erra, you can look for me here for a long time. Such a dimensional gate is simply fabulous – just one step through, and you are 500 light years away from Earth on another world and in another dimension.
Ptaah:
38. Come now, Eduard, my friend, because everyone is waiting for us to come.
39. After two and a half hours I will let you step back through the gate again, but then visit you again when you will be back from your group meal in Fischingen and I will call you.
40. But now, dear friend, come …

Continuation of the Contact Conversation

Friday, 3rd February 2017, 21:26
Ptaah:
41. Hello, Eduard, my dear friend.
Billy:
Ptaah, you’re obviously waiting, but greetings and welcome, as usual.
Ptaah:
42. Thank you.
43. And now, dear friend, may I ask what this afternoon has brought you?
Billy:
I never expected anything like this, and so your surprise was perfect, dear friend. Really, you can be sure today that I won’t be losing my mind. On the one hand the experience with all 48 people – together with you – whom I got to know during the contact time with you Plejaren, and on the other hand the joy to get to know Yanarara. In this way the whole thing was something so impressive and joyful that I have never experienced during my whole life – apparently I only had to live to be 80 years old.
Ptaah:
44. This has been planned for a long time, but the whole thing should remain your purely personal experience and your deep joy, which is why you should not talk about it, but should only go through it in joy.
45. Of course, your working space was too small for the implementation of our plan, which is why we chose the Quetzal area and log cabins for the meeting and for the surprise.
Billy:
And you succeeded in this surprise, even more so, because it was for me a reunion with everyone, which I never even dreamed of, to have a hope that I – except you, Quetzal, Enjana, Florena and Zafenatpaneach – would see one or the other again and could talk to them again.
Ptaah:
46. It was a great pleasure for all of us to be able to talk to you again and spend some time together.
47. But now, Eduard, my friend, it is to be that we turn to what I have come here again for, namely that we now turn to the conspiracy theories as I mentioned this afternoon.
48. If you like, we can talk about your impressions of Erra afterwards.
Billy:
Thank you, I’d like to do that, because there’s a lot going on inside of me.
Ptaah:
49. Which I can understand very well.

See also: https://billymeier.wordpress.com/2014/09/04/46-benvolent-human-e-t-visitors-from-10-planets/

Leave a comment